Latest News

Trophy Winners 2019

Congratulations to the following players for season 2019.

Rostrevor Old Collegians Football Club       
A-Grade Season 2019      

Best & Fairest - Luke Manuel
B/F Runner Up - Tim Baccanello
Best Team Man - Charles Jordan
Best In Finals - Tullio DeMatteis
Des Bowler Trophy For Most Courageous - James Jordan
Michael Murphy Coaches Award - Patrick Dawson
Peter Cattrall Trophy for Most Improved - Will Mead
Brian Carey Trophy for Most Goals - Heath Commane

Rostrevor Old Collegians Football Club       
B-Grade Season 2019   

George Franzon Memorial Best & Fairest - Tom McCormack
B/F Runner Up - Zac Noonan
Coach's Award - Kane Cini
Kevin Fitzsimons Trophy for Best Team Man - Jack Draper
Best 1st Year Player - Josh Massie


Rostrevor Old Collegians Football Club       
C-Grade Season 2019     

Best & Fairest    Jarrod Varley   
B/F Joint Runner Up - John McCarron   
B/F Joint Runner Up - Justin McInerney
Coach's Award - Carlton Holsten   
Best Team Man - Matthew McPeake   
Best 1st Year Player - Riley Slack

Rostrevor Old Collegians Football Club       
D-Grade Season 2019

Best & Fairest - Anthony Cream
Best & Fairest Runner Up - Sam Bridge
Coach's Award - Paul Norris
Best Team Man - Jeremy O'Leary
Most Improved - Fergus Shanahan

Rostrevor Old Collegians Football Club
Best Club Man Award 2019

Daniel McCallum